Environmental Commission (E.C.)


  • 4th Monday of every month, 7:30pm
  • Municipal Building Main Meeting Room

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Dee Kellogg, Chairwoman
  • Lisa Davis, Vice Chairwoman
  • Kevin Ostrander,Township Committee Liaison/Alternate 1
  • Gail Brewi, Secretary
  • Joseph Angelone
  • Jim Edwards
  • Frances Gavigan
  • Tom Rue
  • Patsy Wang-Iverson

Contact Us

Environmental Stock Photo

Mission Statement

The East Amwell Township Environmental Commission is charged with the protection, development and use of natural resources in the Township.