Planning Board (PB)


  • 2nd Wednesday of every month, 7:30pm
  • Held via Zoom, until further notice

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Tim Willey, Chairperson, Class IV Member
  • Marnie Stetson, Vice Chairperson, Class IV Member, EC Liaison
  • Rick Wolfe, Mayor , Class I Member
  • Mark Castellano, Twp Committee, Class III Member
  • Krista Parsons, Administrative Officer, Zoning Officer
  • Jason Silverthorn, Township Official, Class II Member
  • Tamara Lee, Class IV Member
  • Mike Mills, Class IV Member
  • Nathalie Nelson, Class IV Member
  • John Seramba, Class IV Member
  • Jackson Reiter, Alternate I
  • 3x Vacancies (Alternate) 
contactus Opens in new window
keep-calm-and-join-the-committee Opens in new window

Application(s) Before the Board:

Marijuana Sub-Committee Information

Click HERE for the video of the Meeting with Pharmacist Carrie Corboy regarding Zoning Issues and Micro-Dispensaries.

planning and zoning stock photo
The February 10th meeting will be conducted as a HYBRID meeting. Board members and residents have the choice of attending via Zoom and attend in person at the Municipal Building. If you choose to attend in person please reserve a seat with the Planning Board Administrator, Krista Parsons at (908) 782-8536 x19 or



How to Download Zoom and Join a Meeting

Special Notice Regarding Conduct of Meeting

**Please note: All members of the public will enter the meeting ON MUTE Please remain that way until the Open to the Public session when the Clerk will un-mute you.

Click HERE to join meeting
Enter Meeting ID: 710 675 4155 

                           Passcode: EastAmwell

           How to Test your Audio for the Meeting

"One tap" mobile dial in:
+1646 558 8656, 7106754155# US (New York)

Passcode: 1340925320

Click HERE to find your local number

Watch previous Planning Board Meetings

video recording Opens in new window

The Farm Project

Ag Advisory

  • Click HERE to watch the video from the Planning Board Meeting on 10th February, 7.30pm
  • Click HERE to watch the video from the Township Committee/Planning Board Special Meeting on 28th January, 7.30pm
  • Click HERE for the Meeting related Documentation/Presentations
  • Click HERE for all project related documentation/reports to date

Quarterly Reports