1070 Route 202/31   •    908-782-8536   •     Fax: 908-782-1967

Seal of East Amwell Township

Agricultural Advisory Committee

Meetings: 1st Monday of the month
at 7:30 p.m.

Committee Members:

Sharon Brighthaupt, Secretary

Kit Crisafulli

John Perehinys

Rob Garrett

Vacant Seat


Agenda and Minutes

Ad Hoc Committee on Deer Control

2016 Mission Statement

"NJ SADC" Website - NJ Land Link
Hunterdon County CADB
NJ Dept of Agriculture SADC
NJ Dept of Agriculture Notice of Rule Proposals