Historic Preservation Committee (HPC)


  • 1st Wednesday of every month, 7:30pm
  • Municipal Building Small Meeting Room

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View most recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Vacancy - Chairperson
  • Will Harrison, Acting Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, Class B Member
  • Chris Sobieski - Township Committee Liaison
  • Kim McMinn -  Secretary
  • Alexis Antracoli, Class B Member
  • Francis Gavigan, Class B Member
  • Paul Sterchele, Class C Member
  • Peg Sullivan, Class C Member
  • Mary Van Horn, Class C Member
  • John Seramba, Class C Member
  • 1x Vacancy (Class B/Alternate II)
  • 1x Vacancy (Class A)

Contact Us

Join us Now

We have vacancies on the Committee!
Committee Member Volunteer Application Form

Clawson House


How to Download Zoom and Join a Meeting

**Please note: All members of the public will enter the meeting ON MUTE Please remain that way until the Open to the Public session when the Clerk will unmute you.

Click HERE to join meeting

Enter Meeting ID: 710 675 4155

"One tap" mobile dial in:

+16465588656,,7106754155# US (New York)

Manual dial in by your location:

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 710 675 4155
Cick HERE to find your local number